10drums / Beetle Dance

1. Beetle Dance (Original Mix)

2. Beetle Dance (Cam Lasky Excellency Soul Mix)

Written and Percussions by 10drums

Bass by Chouichi Ikariya (2)

Guitar by David Vegas (2)

Horn by M.F Horns (2)

Produced,Written(2), Rhodes(2), Synth and  Percussions by Cam Lasky

Engineered & Mixed by Sonar Graham

P&C 2017 10drums under exclusive license from FQOTO Records

OUT 22 Feb 2017

Traxsource Juno Download Beatport iTunes Store
Google play


Creative Commons License