10drums / Conga Mulence

1. Conga Mulence (Original Mix)

2. Conga Mulence (Luu's In the Mood for Jazz Mix)


3. Conga Mulence (Cam Lasky Shuffle and Soul Mix)

Written, Synth, Percussion and Prog by 10drums

Performed (2) by Luu

Horn by M.F Horns (3)

Guitar by David Vegas (3)

Produced, Steinway, Hammond and Percussions by Cam Lasky

Engineered & Mixed by Sonar Graham

P&C 2017 10drums under exclusive license from FQOTO Records

OUT 5th Jul 2017

Traxsource Juno Download Beatport iTunes Store


Creative Commons License