10drums / Feel It

1. Feel It (Original Mix)

2. Feel It (Oxal Spirit of Machine Mix)


3. Feel It (Cam Lasky Funky Vocal Mix)

4. Feel It (Cam Lasky Funky Tribe Dub)

Written, Synth, Percussion and Prog by 10drums

Rhodes Mk1(2), Synth(2), Percussion(2) and Prog(2) by Oxal

Guitar by David Vegas (3, 4)

Produced, Rhodes Mk5(1,3,4) and Synth (1, 3, 4) by Cam Lasky

Engineered & Mixed by Sonar Graham

P&C 2017 10drums under exclusive license from FQOTO Records

OUT 22 Mar 2017

Traxsource Juno Download
iTunes Store
Google play


Creative Commons License