Oja Soulman - Spilled Galaxy

1. Uranus Pigeon Lost in Tech City (Original Mix)

2. Drawing Sticks and Afro Magnetic (Original Mix)

3. Skatetronic Wale (Original Mix)

Produced, Written and All Performed by Oja Soulman

Executive Produced by Cam Lasky

Engineered & Mixed by Sonar Graham

P&C 2017 Oja Soulman under exclusive license from FQOTO Records

OUT 28th  Jun 2017

Juno Download
iTunes Store
Google play


Creative Commons License